In the wake of being confined last month, Christopher Christensen, 51, of Westminster, was also accused of attack and criminal kid peril. On Dec. 5, he was planned to show up in court.

tvguidetime.com

As indicated by Anaheim police and the Orange Region Sheriff’s Specialization, Christensen was found dead on Saturday night at around 9 p.m. after it was accounted for that a man had tumbled from the stopping structure at Mickey and Companions. He most likely ended it all, as indicated by the police.Starting this scholarly year, Christensen filled in as the head of Huntington Ocean side’s William T. Newland Primary School.

He spent a sum of 22 years working for the Wellspring Valley School Locale, including as the head of Moiola K-8 School, Fulton Center School, and Roch Courreges Rudimentary.

In a correspondence to the understudy body, Wellspring Valley Director Katherine Stopp expressed that Mr. Christensen had been a perceived forerunner in the region for over 20 years. “He has made endless commitments to this local area.

He filled in as many individuals’ dad, companion, brother, and companion. We are squashed and devastated by his flight.” Christensen said in a post on his Facebook page that a new conflict with his better half had “landed me in prison that evening” and that thus, he had been put on semi-voluntary vacation from his work.

Christensen entered a blameworthy supplication to youngster peril and attack charges. He has a Monday trial. If it’s not too much trouble, remember every one of the brilliant things I added to the field of schooling, he said in his letter. Christensen is made due by his significant other, three kids, and two stepchildren. I can’t stand when individuals leave this World with such countless unanswered inquiries. Along these lines, I trust this gives some understanding and point of view… This is my better half, Marlena. Indeed, you heard me accurately. A large portion of you don’t have the foggiest idea about this however we secretly wedded 3 ½ a long time back. Marlena and I love and revere one another and our relationship has been astonishing… up to this point.Tragically, fourteen days prior she and I got into a warmed contention at home before the young ladies. Emotions were raged areas of strength for and were traded between us. Notwithstanding, never in this trade did I hit, slap, or hurt Marlena in any way. Nor did I at any point contact the young ladies (I never have and never will). I love the young ladies like my own and that’s what they know, as does every other person who really knows me.

Tragically, Marlena’s annoyance defeated her that evening and she called the police, which landed me in prison that evening. Indeed, me! A man who has never hit or hurt Anybody in his life!

I believe most would agree that Marlena genuinely laments settling on that decision on the grounds that the occasions of that evening have totally disentangled both of our lives. I’m near the very edge of losing my employment, as I’m out on semi-voluntary vacation until my case is “settled.”In any case, the overall set of laws is very defective (particularly against men/fathers) and it’s nauseating how rapidly and effectively an honest man can be tossed behind bars in view of zero proof or verification! Investigate the connected screen captures of Marlena’s message to my companion about the matter.She also in no way wanted to have that evening come this far. She realizes I could never hurt her or the young ladies and she, as well, has been attempting to demonstrate my innocence with little achievement.Once more, the general set of laws is profoundly defective, without a doubt! Thus, I’m right here… composing my last FB post to every one of you. I want you all to realize that a delicate, kind, cherishing and great man has been obliterated by one lamentable evening. It is lamentable!

This isn’t me! This isn’t something that I at any point thought would happen to me.

With all of this said, I have genuinely cherished teaching and driving a huge number of understudies and families as a head in FVSD for the past 21+ years.

I have made such countless awesome associations with families throughout the long term and the people who realize me intently know the amount I really focused on my understudies, staff, and families. Kindly recall me for all the great I brought to the universe of schooling.To all of my artist companions… much obliged! Much thanks to you for performing with me throughout the course of recent years! We have had a ton of fun playing out everywhere and making such affectionate recollections together.Music has been a great source for me, as it has permitted me to have a “alternate and innovative” world beyond my “normal everyday employment” as a head. I’m miserable to say that the previous evening was my last presentation! Notwithstanding, it went well overall and I’m pleased that my last execution was a triumph. I have consistently adored performing, particularly during the Christmas season. I will miss it sincerely! There is a great deal more I need to say, yet I will use whatever might remain of today connecting with those nearest to me to tell them the amount I love them. This is definitely not an optimal approach out, however essentially I have an opportunity to say a last words to the people who I love and revere.

Take care everybody. If it’s not too much trouble, kindly, if it’s not too much trouble, be thoughtful to each other! Treat each other with graciousness and effortlessness. There is an excessive amount of outrage on the planet and individuals need to begin treating each other better. What I’ve imparted to you above is a great representation of how “outrage” can have durable and very harming consequences for an individual’s life.

Christensen was blamed for youngster danger and brutality on November 22, as indicated by records from the Orange Province Unrivaled Court. Christensen entered a not-liable supplication to every allegation.

— chris (@anakinsgurl) June 29, 2022

As indicated by court reports, the denounced offenses were supposedly serious on November 15. Christensen was captured following that and delivered on November 17 in the wake of posting a $10,000 bond.

On Sunday, there was no data accessible working on this issue. On Monday, a pre-preliminary hearing was booked for him in court.

Christensen recently filled in as the head of Courreges Primary School, which is important for the Wellspring Valley Area, for a considerable length of time.

He remarked on Facebook, “I have truly valued driving and teaching huge number of youngsters and families as a head in FVSD for the past 21+ years.”

“Throughout the long term, I have fostered a lot of astounding associations with families, and the people who realize me well know about the amount I esteem my understudies, staff, and families. Kindly remember every one of the positive things I accomplished for the field of schooling. Christensen was supposedly known to Dianna Dim for a considerable length of time. He was the proprietor of Coastline Strings, which offered string outfits for weddings and different occasions, in Huntington Ocean side. Christensen utilized Dim to perform on a few events. Christensen was a cellist and vocalist, and Irvine Brought together School Locale instructor Dark plays the violin. He was one of my number one artists to play with, so I cherished him. I partook in the manner he regulated projects.  He generally lived it up, was interesting, and appeared to partake in his calling. He was an exceptionally achieved proficient and an extrovert, Dark noted in a Sunday interview. As per Dim, Christensen affected incalculable youthful artists. According to his life story, he put on the Newland site, he showed center school instrumental music at the Long Ocean side Brought together School Area prior to moving to the Wellspring Valley locale.

There will affect numerous small kids. His collaborators and instructors likewise valued him, as indicated by Dim. “His understudies at school just cherished and revered him.

Christensen was related with Disney. Jim Dim, as per Dim, was a writer for the business. Jim Christensen, a music chief, is attributed with assisting with adjusting the electric-music tune “Extravagant Party” for the Central avenue Electrical Procession, one of the most notable in Disney history, as per the Wear Dorsey Counseling site. Individuals were all the while showing up and withdrawing from the amusement park when Christensen died, so many might have seen the fall or its consequence. Sat. night’s 12 PM hours in Disneyland. Two of the four yearly exhibitions of the Candlelight Processional, which happens at the foundation of Central avenue in Disneyland and is gone to by many keenly dressed welcomed visitors and other park guests, were given by an ensemble and ensemble. As per his profile, Christensen accepted his graduate degree from UC Irvine and filled in as the head of Fulton Center School from 2006 to 2011 as well as Moiola K-8 School from 2003 to 2006 and Masuda Center School from 2001 to 2003. He raised two stepchildren and three of his own kids. Dim conceded that she knew nothing about what had driven Christensen to end his own life. I just had beneficial comments about Chris, she said.